Contact Us

ICF Staff


Lisa Bearg Karen Bilowith Elly Davis Linda Fraise
Lisa Bearg
Community Impact
Karen Bilowith
President & CEO
  Elly Davis
Director of Community Impact
 Linda Fraise
Kris Kamann Zach Mars Tina Therp Jennifer Oxley
Kris Kamann
Chief Development Officer
Zach Mars
Systems Specialist
Tina Murphy
Regional Development Officer
East Idaho
 Jennifer Oxley
Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
 Megan Perez Judy Ramos Kristi Scott  Sarah Wissenbach
Megan Perez
Judy Ramos
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
Kristi Scott
Regional Development Officer
North Idaho
Sarah Wissenbach
Administrative Assistant

Click here
to e-mail us with general questions about ICF.
Click here to e-mail us with questions about grants.


Boise Office
210 West State Street
Boise, ID 83702
Telephone: (208)342-3535
Fax: (208)342-3577
Toll-Free: (800)657-5357

Coeur d'Alene Office
2101 Lakewood Drive, Suite 222
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
Telephone: (208)699-4249

Idaho Falls Office
490 Memorial Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402